Faircast Inc. Team 

Faircast Inc. Phone: 641-209-4100

Abby Kerr | Marketing / HR Assistant | EXT 144 - a.kerr@faircastinc.com

Amanda Deutsch | Customer Service | EXT 103 - a.deutsch@faircastinc.com

Ashley Kranz | Order Entry | EXT 104 - a.kranz@faircastinc.com 

Candice Fligg | Cost Accountant | EXT 121 - c.fligg@faircastinc.com

Dale Ingwersen | Shipping | EXT 107 - d.ingwersen@faircastinc.com

Jeff Rosenberg | Executive Vice President | EXT 115 - j.rosenberg@faircastinc.com

Jennifer Bodine | Quality Manager | EXT 114 - jennniferb@faircastinc.com

Jennifer VanCamp | Materials Manager / Scheduling | EXT 105 - jenniferv@faircastinc.com

Jeremiah Ray | Tooling & Quoting Engineer | j.ray@faircastinc.com

Jory Heckenberg | Scheduling | EXT 122 - j.heckenberg@faircastinc.com

Kennie Haynes | Bookkeeping Assistant | kennie@faircastinc.com

Surjan Mhetar | Quality Engineer | EXT 110 - srujan.mhetar@faircastinc.com 

Tammie Haney | Bookkeeping | EXT 109 - t.haney@faircastinc.com 

Tayler Winn | Human Resources Manager | EXT 118 - tayler@faircastinc.com

Tiffanie Trueblood | Production Clerk | EXT 117 - t.trublood@faircastinc.com