top of page

Faircast Inc. Team 

Faircast Inc. Phone: 641-209-4100

Please find what you need below, along with the best contact for your need.

Human Resources, Internal/External Marketing & Employee Benefits | Amber Moats | EXT 118 - amber@faircastinc.com 

Pattern Shop, Test Bar Specifications & Outgoing Tooling | Bob Luke | EXT 102 | b.luke@faircastinc.com

PPAPs & Layout | Casey Sly | EXT 134 - c.sly@faircastinc.com

Shipping & Receiving | Dale Ingwersen | EXT 107 - d.ingwersen@faircastinc.com

Production & Scheduling | Darren Reglin | EXT 129 - d.reglin@faircastinc.com

Customer Quality Complaints, Internal/External Corrective Actions, Regulatory Bodies & Safety | Dean Jensen | EXT 108 - d.jensen@faircastinc.com

Informational Technology | Jason Crandall | EXT 111 | jason@faircastinc.com

Customer Service, Purchasing, Cores, Service Complaints & Capacity Planning | Jennifer VanCamp | EXT 105 - jenniferv@faircastinc.com

Tooling, Job Launch, Samples, Trouble Shooting & Quality Standards | Jeremiah Ray | EXT 122 |  j.ray@faircastinc.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable | Kennie Haynes | EXT 101 | kennie@faircastinc.com

Existing Customer Sales & Requests for Quotes | Rod Jokerst | (847) 363-8426 | r.jokerst@faircastinc.com

Customer Service, RMAs, Grinding & Purchasing | Tammie Haney | EXT 117 - t.haney@faircastinc.com

New Job Launches, Financial Complaints, New Customer Sales & General Information | Tim Neumann | EXT 113 | tim@faircastinc.com

Maintenance, Parts, Purchasing, New Projects & Supplies | Zach Ashmore | EXT 119 - z.ashmore@faircastinc.com

bottom of page